Columbia University pay
A public university health system.
Also files as Columbia University (LCA).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$350,000 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$141,200 per year
Where the rows come from
22 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA22 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 15 | $97,793 | $350,000 | $539,773 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2025 | 3 | $196,948 | $290,000 | $375,000 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 2 | $141,200 | $141,200 | $141,200 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 1 | $280,000 | $280,000 | $280,000 |
| Physician, pediatrics | 2026 | 1 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $180,000 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data