Skip to content

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute pay

A medical group.

Also files as Dana-Farber Cancer Institute (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$209,000 per year

  • N=2 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, pediatrics, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$195,000 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

5 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=5 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

5 rows, 2025 to 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for Dana-Farber Cancer Institute by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20262$208,000$209,000$290,000
Physician, pediatrics20261$195,000$195,000$200,000
Physician, specialty not stated20251$220,000$220,000$275,000
Physician, hospitalist20251$220,000$220,000$275,000
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Instructor (Physician / Scientist)PhysicianBoston, MA$208,000I-200-23066-828654 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Instructor (Physician/Scientist)PhysicianBoston, MA$210,000 – $290,000I-200-26068-689303 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Instructor (Physician/Scientist)Physician, pediatricsBoston, MA$195,000 – $200,000I-200-26022-580957 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Instructor (Physician / Hospitalist)Physician, hospitalistBoston, MA$220,000 – $275,000I-200-25322-416995 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Instructor (Physician / Scientist)PhysicianBoston, MA$220,000 – $275,000I-200-25273-346163 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data