Henry Ford Health System pay
A hospital.
Also files as Henry Ford Health System (LCA), HENRY FORD HEALTH SYSTEM (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department green card filings (PERM), 2026.
$239,938 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$400,000 per year
Where the rows come from
12 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 1 | $400,000 | $400,000 | $400,000 |
| Physician, child and adolescent psychiatry | 2026 | 1 | $280,000 | $280,000 | $280,000 |
| Physician, family medicine | 2026 | 1 | $225,000 | $225,000 | $225,000 |
| Physician, geriatric medicine | 2026 | 1 | $240,000 | $240,000 | $240,000 |
| Physician, hospitalist | 2026 | 1 | $295,500 | $295,500 | $295,500 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 1 | $425,000 | $425,000 | $425,000 |
| Physician, pediatrics | 2026 | 1 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $210,000 |
| Physician assistant, physician assistant | 2026 | 1 | $127,000 | $127,000 | $127,000 |
| Physician, orthopedic surgery | 2025 | 1 | $275,000 | $275,000 | $275,000 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 2 | $239,875 | $239,938 | $240,000 |
| Physician, pulmonology | 2026 | 1 | $253,157 | $253,157 | $253,157 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| INTERNIST / GERIATRICIAN | Physician, internal medicine | Detroit, MI | $240,000 | G-100-25133-968885 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| HOSPITALIST | Physician, internal medicine | Detroit, MI | $239,875 | G-100-24283-395195 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Pulmonary/Critical Care Physician | Physician, pulmonology | Detroit, MI | $253,157 | G-100-24292-417028 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data