Skip to content

Northwestern Medical Faculty Foundation pay

A hospital.

Also files as Northwestern Medical Faculty Foundation (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$222,500 per year

  • N=2 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, neurology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$240,000 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

5 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=5 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

5 rows, 2025 to 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for Northwestern Medical Faculty Foundation by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20262$220,000$222,500$225,000
Physician, neurology20261$240,000$240,000$240,000
Physician, pathology20261$250,000$250,000$250,000
Physician, specialty not stated20251$750,000$750,000$750,000
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for Northwestern Medical Faculty Foundation
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Physician- CEPhysicianChicago, IL$220,000I-200-26166-015958 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Physician CEPhysician, pathologyChicago, IL$250,000I-200-26154-978911 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Physician CEPhysician, neurologyChicago, IL$240,000I-200-26126-878378 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Physician- CEPhysicianChicago, IL$225,000I-200-26120-853967 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Physician CEPhysicianChicago, IL$750,000I-200-25267-332825 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data