Skip to content

Railroad Retirement Board pay

A government employer. Part of Railroad Retirement Board.

Also files as RAILROAD RETIREMENT BOARD (Federal pay).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Federal pay (OPM), 2026.

$184,317 per year

  • N=1 payroll records
  • Federal pay, base pay offered
  • Updated

Rows on file

Public-record pay rows behind this page, each one linked to its filing.

1

  • N=1 records
  • Federal pay
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

1 sourced row from one source.

  • N=1 records
  • Federal pay
  • Updated

Federal pay (OPM)

1 rows, 2026
Federal pay (OPM) summary for Railroad Retirement Board by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20261$184,317$184,317$184,317
Federal pay (OPM) rows for Railroad Retirement Board
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeScheduleFiledFiling
Medical OfficerPhysicianFreeport, ME$184,317Full-timeopm:202607:38230 (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data