Skip to content

University of Wisconsin System pay

A public university health system.

Also files as University of Wisconsin System (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$163,500 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, family medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$110,822 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

5 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=5 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

5 rows, 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for University of Wisconsin System by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20261$163,500$163,500$163,500
Physician, family medicine20261$110,822$110,822$110,822
Physician, nuclear medicine20261$139,568$139,568$139,568
Physician, pathology20261$126,818$126,818$126,818
Physician, vascular surgery20261$134,347$134,347$134,347
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for University of Wisconsin System
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Assistant Professor (CHS)-Clinical MRI PhysicistPhysicianMadison, WI$163,500I-200-26173-038802 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (CHS) - Nuclear Medicine PhysicianPhysician, nuclear medicineMadison, WI$139,568I-200-26173-038171 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Clinical Assistant ProfessorPhysician, family medicineMadison, WI$110,822I-200-26126-875844 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Asst Professor-Cardiovascular/Thoracic Imaging RadiologistPhysician, vascular surgeryMadison, WI$134,347I-200-24291-413805 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - GI PATHOLOGISTPhysician, pathologyMadison, WI$126,818I-200-26049-649363 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data