University Physician Group pay
A medical group.
Also files as University Physician Group (LCA), University Physician Group (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$228,015 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, nephrology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$163,029 per year
Where the rows come from
9 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 2 | $228,015 | $228,015 | $228,015 |
| Physician, nephrology | 2026 | 1 | $163,029 | $163,029 | $163,029 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 1 | $244,000 | $244,000 | $244,000 |
| Physician, obstetrics and gynecology | 2026 | 1 | $450,000 | $450,000 | $450,000 |
| Physician, psychiatry | 2026 | 1 | $300,000 | $300,000 | $300,000 |
| Physician, pulmonology | 2026 | 1 | $275,387 | $275,387 | $275,387 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, pulmonology | 2026 | 1 | $59,862 | $59,862 | $59,862 |
| Physician, pathology | 2025 | 1 | $141,336 | $141,336 | $141,336 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician (Pulmonary Critical Care/Sleep Internal Medicine) | Physician, pulmonology | Detroit, MI | $59,862 | G-100-25079-790839 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Pathologist/Cytopathologist | Physician, pathology | Detroit, MI | $141,336 | G-100-24211-228599 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data