Banner Medical Group: pay in Phoenix, AZ
A hospital.
Also files as Banner Medical Group (LCA), Banner Medical Group (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, hospitalist, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2025.
$304,250 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$230,000 per year
Where the rows come from
4 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA4 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, hospitalist | 2025 | 2 | $284,500 | $304,250 | $324,000 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 1 | $230,000 | $230,000 | $275,000 |
| Physician, hematology and oncology | 2026 | 1 | $400,000 | $400,000 | $637,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Surgical Oncology Physician | Physician, hematology and oncology | Phoenix, AZ | $400,000 – $637,000 | I-200-26166-014633 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Primary Care Physician | Physician | Phoenix, AZ | $230,000 – $275,000 | I-200-26153-973035 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Internal Medicine - Chief Hospitalist | Physician, hospitalist | Phoenix, AZ | $324,000 | I-200-25328-433790 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Hospitalist | Physician, hospitalist | Phoenix, AZ | $284,500 | I-200-25318-410001 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data