Skip to content

BHS Physicians Network, Inc.: pay in San Antonio, TX

A hospital.

Also files as BHS Physicians Network, Inc. (LCA), BHS Physicians Network, Inc. (PERM).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$700,000 per year

  • N=2 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department green card filings (PERM), 2025.

$400,000 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • PERM, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

3 sourced rows across 2 sources.

  • N=3 records
  • LCA, PERM
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

2 rows, 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for BHS Physicians Network, Inc. in San Antonio, TX by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20262$700,000$700,000$700,000
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for BHS Physicians Network, Inc. in San Antonio, TX
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
PhysicianPhysicianSan Antonio, TX$700,000I-200-26086-737122 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
PhysicianPhysicianSan Antonio, TX$700,000I-200-26071-698691 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Labor Department green card filings (PERM)

1 rows, 2025
Labor Department green card filings (PERM) summary for BHS Physicians Network, Inc. in San Antonio, TX by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20251$400,000$400,000$400,000
Labor Department green card filings (PERM) rows for BHS Physicians Network, Inc. in San Antonio, TX
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
PhysicianPhysicianSan Antonio, TX$400,000G-100-24204-212968 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data