Carilion Medical Center: pay in Roanoke, VA
A hospital.
Also files as Carilion Medical Center (LCA), Carilion Medical Center (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$482,500 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, neurology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$345,000 per year
Where the rows come from
6 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 2 | $395,000 | $482,500 | $570,000 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 2 | $290,000 | $345,000 | $400,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician | Physician | Roanoke, VA | $570,000 | I-200-26173-039023 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Neurologist | Physician, neurology | Roanoke, VA | $400,000 | I-200-26169-028286 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Physician | Physician | Roanoke, VA | $395,000 | I-200-26154-975472 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Physician | Physician, neurology | Roanoke, VA | $290,000 | I-200-26048-644936 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 1 | $255,563 | $255,563 | $255,563 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 1 | $265,000 | $265,000 | $265,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Endocrinologist | Physician, internal medicine | Roanoke, VA | $255,563 | G-100-25084-801557 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Physician | Physician, neurology | Roanoke, VA | $265,000 | G-100-25076-780895 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data