Emory University: pay in Atlanta, GA
A public university health system.
Also files as Emory University (LCA), Emory University (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$395,274 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$287,225 per year
Where the rows come from
43 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 21 | $87,023 | $395,274 | $460,000 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 14 | $183,511 | $287,225 | $400,000 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 2 | $250,000 | $253,730 | $257,460 |
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 1 | $524,500 | $524,500 | $524,500 |
| Physician, ophthalmology | 2026 | 1 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 |
| Physician, pathology | 2026 | 1 | $275,000 | $275,000 | $275,000 |
| Physician, neurology | 2025 | 1 | $389,476 | $389,476 | $389,476 |
| Physician, pathology | 2025 | 1 | $291,157 | $291,157 | $291,157 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 1 | $325,000 | $325,000 | $325,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant Professor | Physician | Atlanta, GA | $325,000 | G-100-24310-453617 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data