Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai: pay in Jamaica, NY
A hospital.
Also files as Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (LCA), Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$332,000 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, orthopedic surgery, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$326,609 per year
Where the rows come from
3 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA3 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 2 | $332,000 | $332,000 | $332,000 |
| Physician, orthopedic surgery | 2026 | 1 | $326,609 | $326,609 | $326,609 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attending Physician | Physician | Jamaica, NY | $332,000 | I-200-26142-942085 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Attending Physician, Orthopedics | Physician, orthopedic surgery | Jamaica, NY | $326,609 | I-200-26106-802022 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Attending Physician | Physician | Jamaica, NY | $332,000 | I-200-25358-509537 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data