Skip to content

Johns Hopkins University pay

A public university health system.

Also files as Johns Hopkins University (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$162,505 per year

  • N=6 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$173,530 per year

  • N=4 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

16 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=16 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

16 rows, 2025 to 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for Johns Hopkins University by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20266$153,000$162,505$256,929
Physician, internal medicine20264$172,224$173,530$195,082
Physician, pediatrics20264$176,319$177,255$194,820
Physician, anesthesiology20261$283,468$283,468$283,468
Physician, specialty not stated20251$260,000$260,000$260,000
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for Johns Hopkins University
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, pediatricsSt. Petersburg, FL$176,319I-200-26173-036833 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Clinical AssociatePhysicianBaltimore, MD$256,929I-200-26161-999381 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, internal medicineBaltimore, MD$172,224I-200-26156-985487 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, pediatricsSt. Petersburg, FL$176,319I-200-26156-985258 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, internal medicineBaltimore, MD$172,224I-200-26156-985408 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, pediatricsBaltimore, MD$194,820I-200-26110-810756 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Clinical AssociatePhysician, pediatricsBaltimore, MD$178,190I-200-26072-702358 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianLutherville, MD$172,010I-200-25184-150823 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
CLINICAL ASSOCIATEPhysician, internal medicineBaltimore, MD$174,836I-200-22341-626907 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
CLINICAL ASSOCIATEPhysician, internal medicineBaltimore, MD$195,082I-200-26062-677239 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianBaltimore, MD$153,000I-200-26029-601807 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianBaltimore, MD$153,000I-200-25113-895814 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianBaltimore, MD$153,000I-200-26050-652810 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Clinical AssociatePhysicianBaltimore, MD$205,950I-200-26049-648268 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, anesthesiologyBaltimore, MD$283,468I-200-26029-600412 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianNew York, NY$260,000I-200-25307-362169 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data