Mayo Clinic: pay in Rochester, MN
A public university health system.
Also files as Mayo Clinic (LCA), Mayo Clinic (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, cardiology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$605,250 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$665,250 per year
Where the rows come from
28 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA28 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, cardiology | 2026 | 5 | $252,625 | $605,250 | $878,750 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 3 | $598,077 | $665,250 | $776,111 |
| Physician, diagnostic radiology | 2026 | 2 | $758,250 | $758,250 | $758,250 |
| Physician, gastroenterology | 2026 | 2 | $535,000 | $535,000 | $535,000 |
| Physician, hematology and oncology | 2026 | 2 | $474,661 | $569,956 | $665,250 |
| Physician, plastic surgery | 2026 | 2 | $645,250 | $673,250 | $701,250 |
| Physician, vascular surgery | 2026 | 2 | $359,000 | $468,875 | $578,750 |
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 1 | $557,000 | $557,000 | $557,000 |
| Physician, colon and rectal surgery | 2026 | 1 | $627,500 | $627,500 | $627,500 |
| Physician, hospitalist | 2026 | 1 | $279,750 | $279,750 | $279,750 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 1 | $303,250 | $303,250 | $303,250 |
| Physician, nephrology | 2026 | 1 | $607,000 | $607,000 | $607,000 |
| Physician, neuroradiology | 2026 | 1 | $638,500 | $638,500 | $638,500 |
| Physician, pathology | 2026 | 1 | $488,500 | $488,500 | $488,500 |
| Physician, pediatrics | 2026 | 1 | $261,250 | $261,250 | $261,250 |
| Physician, cardiology | 2025 | 1 | $619,799 | $619,799 | $619,799 |
| Physician, pathology | 2025 | 1 | $445,000 | $445,000 | $445,000 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data