Medical College of Wisconsin, Inc. pay
A public university health system.
Also files as Medical College of Wisconsin, Inc. (LCA).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$271,717 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, anesthesiology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$451,034 per year
Where the rows come from
24 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA24 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 7 | $98,109 | $271,717 | $370,000 |
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 5 | $410,000 | $451,034 | $514,317 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 3 | $172,224 | $243,736 | $393,663 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 3 | $243,158 | $265,000 | $265,000 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2025 | 3 | $238,002 | $500,000 | $760,000 |
| Physician, pathology | 2026 | 2 | $273,133 | $300,385 | $327,636 |
| Physician, family medicine | 2026 | 1 | $240,870 | $240,870 | $240,870 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data