Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey: pay in New Brunswick, NJ
A public university health system.
Also files as Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (LCA), Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (PERM), RUTGERS, THE STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY (LCA).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$254,635 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department green card filings (PERM), 2026.
$198,997 per year
Where the rows come from
3 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 2 | $254,399 | $254,635 | $254,870 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Associate Professor | Physician | New Brunswick, NJ | $254,399 | I-200-26156-987696 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Associate Professor | Physician | New Brunswick, NJ | $254,870 | I-200-26111-817326 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 1 | $198,997 | $198,997 | $198,997 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant Professor | Physician | New Brunswick, NJ | $198,997 | G-300-25017-626558 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data