SSM Health Care Group: pay in Bridgeton, MO
A medical group.
Also files as SSM Health Care Group (LCA), SSM Health Care Group (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$250,000 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, hospice and palliative medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$275,000 per year
Where the rows come from
3 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA3 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 1 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $390,000 |
| Physician, hospice and palliative medicine | 2026 | 1 | $275,000 | $275,000 | $275,000 |
| Physician, psychiatry | 2026 | 1 | $325,000 | $325,000 | $325,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician (Palliative Medicine) | Physician, hospice and palliative medicine | Bridgeton, MO | $275,000 | I-200-26112-823647 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Physician (Psychiatry) | Physician, psychiatry | Bridgeton, MO | $325,000 | I-200-26103-787861 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Physician | Physician | Bridgeton, MO | $250,000 – $390,000 | I-200-26048-645871 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data