Skip to content

The Brookdale Hospital Medical Center pay

A hospital.

Also files as The Brookdale Hospital Medical Center (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, hospitalist, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$190,550 per year

  • N=3 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$325,000 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

5 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=5 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

5 rows, 2025 to 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for The Brookdale Hospital Medical Center by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, hospitalist20263$120,000$190,550$190,550
Physician, specialty not stated20261$325,000$325,000$325,000
Physician, infectious disease20251$250,000$250,000$250,000
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for The Brookdale Hospital Medical Center
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
HospitalistPhysician, hospitalistBrooklyn, NY$120,000I-200-26155-979560 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
PhysicianPhysicianBrooklyn, NY$325,000I-203-26149-961730 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
HospitalistPhysician, hospitalistBrooklyn, NY$190,550I-200-26064-682805 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
HospitalistPhysician, hospitalistBrooklyn, NY$190,550I-200-26055-660051 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Infectious Disease SpecialistPhysician, infectious diseaseBrooklyn, NY$250,000I-200-25309-376631 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data