Tower Health Medical Group pay
A hospital.
Also files as Tower Health Medical Group (LCA), Tower Health Medical Group (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$270,000 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$135,000 per year
Where the rows come from
24 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 15 | $270,000 | $270,000 | $352,000 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 3 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $550,000 |
| Physician, hospitalist | 2026 | 1 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 |
| Physician, hospitalist | 2025 | 1 | $270,000 | $270,000 | $352,000 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 2 | $270,000 | $270,000 | $352,000 |
| Physician, emergency medicine | 2026 | 1 | $265,000 | $265,000 | $304,750 |
| Physician, infectious disease | 2026 | 1 | $255,000 | $255,000 | $275,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, Hospitalist Services | Physician, internal medicine | West Reading, PA | $270,000 – $352,000 | G-100-25164-091529 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Physician, Hospitalist Services | Physician, internal medicine | West Reading, PA | $270,000 – $352,000 | G-100-25164-091220 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Staff Physician, Pediatric Emergency Medicine | Physician, emergency medicine | West Reading, PA | $265,000 – $304,750 | G-100-25135-979267 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Physician, Infectious Diseases | Physician, infectious disease | West Reading, PA | $255,000 – $275,000 | G-100-24218-244710 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data