Skip to content

Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania pay

A public university health system.

Also files as TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$279,541 per year

  • N=2 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, diagnostic radiology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$248,050 per year

  • N=2 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

5 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=5 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

5 rows, 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20262$239,082$279,541$320,000
Physician, diagnostic radiology20262$176,100$248,050$320,000
Physician, neurology20261$180,000$180,000$180,000
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Assistant Professor of RadiologyPhysician, diagnostic radiologyPhiladelphia, PA$176,100I-200-26140-931475 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
InstructorPhysician, neurologyPhiladelphia, PA$180,000I-200-26138-922436 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Abdominal Imaging InstructorPhysicianPhiladelphia, PA$320,000I-200-26107-806487 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant Professor of RadiologyPhysician, diagnostic radiologyPhiladelphia, PA$320,000I-200-25156-057654 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Penn Medicine ClinicianPhysicianEast Norriton, PA$239,082I-200-24229-274062 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data