Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania: pay in Philadelphia, PA
A public university health system.
Also files as TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA (LCA).
Median base pay offered
Physician, diagnostic radiology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$248,050 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$320,000 per year
Where the rows come from
4 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA4 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, diagnostic radiology | 2026 | 2 | $176,100 | $248,050 | $320,000 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 1 | $320,000 | $320,000 | $320,000 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 1 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $180,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant Professor of Radiology | Physician, diagnostic radiology | Philadelphia, PA | $176,100 | I-200-26140-931475 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Instructor | Physician, neurology | Philadelphia, PA | $180,000 | I-200-26138-922436 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Abdominal Imaging Instructor | Physician | Philadelphia, PA | $320,000 | I-200-26107-806487 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Assistant Professor of Radiology | Physician, diagnostic radiology | Philadelphia, PA | $320,000 | I-200-25156-057654 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data