University Hospitals Medical Group, Inc. pay
A medical group.
Also files as University Hospitals Medical Group, Inc. (LCA), University Hospitals Medical Group, Inc. (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$425,619 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, anesthesiology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$490,000 per year
Where the rows come from
28 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 2 | $350,000 | $425,619 | $501,237 |
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 2 | $490,000 | $490,000 | $490,000 |
| Physician, cardiology | 2026 | 2 | $370,000 | $422,500 | $475,000 |
| Physician, pediatrics | 2026 | 2 | $208,506 | $271,753 | $335,000 |
| Physician, critical care medicine | 2026 | 1 | $300,000 | $300,000 | $300,000 |
| Physician, diagnostic radiology | 2026 | 1 | $483,458 | $483,458 | $483,458 |
| Physician, emergency medicine | 2026 | 1 | $301,400 | $301,400 | $301,400 |
| Physician, endocrinology | 2026 | 1 | $205,000 | $205,000 | $205,000 |
| Physician, hospitalist | 2026 | 1 | $320,000 | $320,000 | $320,000 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 1 | $270,000 | $270,000 | $270,000 |
| Physician, nephrology | 2026 | 1 | $269,500 | $269,500 | $269,500 |
| Physician, ophthalmology | 2026 | 1 | $390,000 | $390,000 | $390,000 |
| Physician, otolaryngology | 2026 | 1 | $450,000 | $450,000 | $450,000 |
| Physician, pathology | 2026 | 1 | $287,375 | $287,375 | $287,375 |
| Physician, pulmonology | 2026 | 1 | $230,000 | $230,000 | $230,000 |
| Physician, urology | 2026 | 1 | $420,000 | $420,000 | $420,000 |
| Physician, cardiology | 2025 | 1 | $431,279 | $431,279 | $431,279 |
| Physician, hematology and oncology | 2025 | 1 | $495,000 | $495,000 | $495,000 |
| Physician assistant, physician assistant | 2025 | 1 | $115,898 | $115,898 | $115,898 |
| Physician, urology | 2025 | 1 | $420,000 | $420,000 | $420,000 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, cardiology | 2026 | 1 | $450,000 | $450,000 | $450,000 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 1 | $769,999 | $769,999 | $769,999 |
| Physician, ophthalmology | 2026 | 1 | $345,000 | $345,000 | $345,000 |
| Physician, pediatrics | 2026 | 1 | $220,000 | $220,000 | $220,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, Ophthalmologist | Physician, ophthalmology | Cleveland, OH | $345,000 | G-100-25151-038236 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Physician, Neurosurgery | Physician, neurology | Cleveland, OH | $769,999 | G-100-25131-962081 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Pediatric Rheumatologist | Physician, pediatrics | Cleveland, OH | $220,000 | G-100-24363-575036 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Cardiologist | Physician, cardiology | Cleveland, OH | $450,000 | G-100-24239-293124 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data