University of Alabama Health Services Foundation, PC: pay in Montgomery, AL
A medical group.
Also files as University of Alabama Health Services Foundation, PC (LCA).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$270,000 per year
Rows on file
Public-record pay rows behind this page, each one linked to its filing.
5
Where the rows come from
5 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA5 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 5 | $210,000 | $270,000 | $375,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clinical Assistant Professor | Physician | Montgomery, AL | $375,000 | I-200-26111-815653 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Assistant Professor | Physician | Montgomery, AL | $300,000 | I-200-26096-758984 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Assistant Professor | Physician | Montgomery, AL | $220,000 | I-200-26092-752582 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Clinical Assistant Professor | Physician | Montgomery, AL | $210,000 | I-200-24060-758492 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Assistant Professor | Physician | Montgomery, AL | $270,000 | I-200-26015-562876 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data