University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences: pay in Little Rock, AR
A public university health system.
Also files as University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (LCA), University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$271,619 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, neurology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$277,750 per year
Where the rows come from
48 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 32 | $78,000 | $271,619 | $715,000 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2025 | 6 | $260,192 | $444,957 | $730,246 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 3 | $249,750 | $277,750 | $313,100 |
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 2 | $477,414 | $506,111 | $534,808 |
| Physician, family medicine | 2026 | 1 | $250,832 | $250,832 | $250,832 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 1 | $258,569 | $258,569 | $258,569 |
| Physician, pathology | 2026 | 1 | $228,500 | $228,500 | $228,500 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 1 | $430,800 | $430,800 | $430,800 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 1 | $400,000 | $400,000 | $400,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant Professor | Physician, anesthesiology | Little Rock, AR | $430,800 | G-300-25181-141636 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Associate Professor | Physician, internal medicine | Little Rock, AR | $400,000 | G-300-24356-565793 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data