University of Utah: pay in Salt Lake City, UT
A public university health system.
Also files as University of Utah (LCA), University of Utah (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$282,500 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, neurology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$205,000 per year
Where the rows come from
21 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 14 | $214,055 | $282,500 | $647,130 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 4 | $200,000 | $205,000 | $232,845 |
| Physician, nuclear medicine | 2026 | 1 | $412,208 | $412,208 | $412,208 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2025 | 1 | $412,208 | $412,208 | $412,208 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2025 | 1 | $377,353 | $377,353 | $377,353 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant Professor (Clinical) | Physician | Salt Lake City, UT | $377,353 | G-100-24177-147007 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data