Skip to content

University of Virginia Physicians Group: pay in Charlottesville, VA

A medical group.

Also files as University of Virginia Physicians Group (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$137,000 per year

  • N=2 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, anesthesiology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$285,800 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

5 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=5 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

5 rows, 2025 to 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for University of Virginia Physicians Group in Charlottesville, VA by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20262$130,000$137,000$144,000
Physician, anesthesiology20252$249,500$249,500$249,500
Physician, anesthesiology20261$285,800$285,800$285,800
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for University of Virginia Physicians Group in Charlottesville, VA
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianCharlottesville, VA$130,000I-200-26140-932383 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianCharlottesville, VA$144,000I-200-26133-907014 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Associate ProfessorPhysician, anesthesiologyCharlottesville, VA$285,800I-200-26091-746417 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, anesthesiologyCharlottesville, VA$249,500I-200-25337-455566 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, anesthesiologyCharlottesville, VA$249,500I-200-25315-398533 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data