Weill Cornell Medical College pay
A public university health system.
Also files as Weill Cornell Medical College (LCA).
Median base pay offered
Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$220,000 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$301,000 per year
Where the rows come from
7 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA7 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 4 | $206,400 | $220,000 | $232,200 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 1 | $301,000 | $301,000 | $301,000 |
| Physician, ophthalmology | 2026 | 1 | $110,000 | $110,000 | $110,000 |
| Physician, pediatrics | 2026 | 1 | $209,049 | $209,049 | $209,049 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data