Skip to content

Food and Drug Administration: pay in Potomac, MD

A government employer. Part of Department of Health and Human Services.

Also files as FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (Federal pay).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Federal pay (OPM), 2026.

$274,363 per year

  • N=5 payroll records
  • Federal pay, base pay offered
  • Updated

Rows on file

Public-record pay rows behind this page, each one linked to its filing.

5

  • N=5 records
  • Federal pay
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

5 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=5 records
  • Federal pay
  • Updated

Federal pay (OPM)

5 rows, 2026
Federal pay (OPM) summary for Food and Drug Administration in Potomac, MD by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20265$233,944$274,363$287,606
Federal pay (OPM) rows for Food and Drug Administration in Potomac, MD
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeScheduleFiledFiling
Medical OfficerPhysicianPotomac, MD$274,363Full-timeopm:202607:36839 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianPotomac, MD$246,491Full-timeopm:202607:37280 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianPotomac, MD$278,765Full-timeopm:202607:37118 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianPotomac, MD$287,606Full-timeopm:202607:37317 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianPotomac, MD$233,944Full-timeopm:202607:36804 (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data