Food and Drug Administration: pay in Rockville, MD
A government employer. Part of Department of Health and Human Services.
Also files as FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION (Federal pay).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Federal pay (OPM), 2026.
$251,966 per year
Rows on file
Public-record pay rows behind this page, each one linked to its filing.
25
Where the rows come from
25 sourced rows from one source.
- Federal pay25 rows
Federal pay (OPM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 25 | $110,674 | $251,966 | $365,438 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data