Skip to content

Oregon Health and Science University: pay in Beaverton, OR

A public university health system.

Also files as Oregon Health & Science University (LCA), OREGON HEALTH & SCIENCE UNIVERSITY (LCA), OREGON HEALTH & SCIENCE UNIVERSITY (PERM), OREGON HEALTH AND SCIENCE UNIVERSITY (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$497,696 per year

  • N=2 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$226,513 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

3 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=3 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

3 rows, 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for Oregon Health and Science University in Beaverton, OR by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20262$497,696$497,696$497,696
Physician, internal medicine20261$226,513$226,513$226,513
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for Oregon Health and Science University in Beaverton, OR
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Clinical AssociatePhysicianBeaverton, OR$497,696I-200-26125-873235 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, internal medicineBeaverton, OR$226,513I-200-26114-834044 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Clinical AssociatePhysicianBeaverton, OR$497,696I-200-26078-716355 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data