Skip to content

Oregon Health and Science University: pay in Portland, OR

A public university health system.

Also files as Oregon Health & Science University (LCA), OREGON HEALTH & SCIENCE UNIVERSITY (LCA), OREGON HEALTH & SCIENCE UNIVERSITY (PERM), OREGON HEALTH AND SCIENCE UNIVERSITY (LCA).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$255,609 per year

  • N=5 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, anesthesiology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$386,358 per year

  • N=3 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

20 sourced rows across 2 sources.

  • N=20 records
  • LCA, PERM
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

18 rows, 2025 to 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for Oregon Health and Science University in Portland, OR by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20265$230,000$255,609$483,869
Physician, anesthesiology20263$328,404$386,358$397,508
Physician, hospitalist20262$274,702$274,702$274,702
Physician, pediatrics20262$165,610$194,325$223,040
Physician, family medicine20261$225,806$225,806$293,113
Physician, interventional radiology20261$282,173$282,173$432,530
Physician, nephrology20261$269,810$269,810$269,810
Physician, neurology20261$203,422$203,422$203,422
Physician, neuroradiology20261$423,672$423,672$423,672
Physician, anesthesiology20251$362,027$362,027$362,027
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for Oregon Health and Science University in Portland, OR
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianPortland, OR$230,000I-200-26168-026279 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianPortland, OR$481,000I-200-26168-025030 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianPortland, OR$230,000I-200-26160-998354 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianPortland, OR$255,609I-200-26159-992186 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Nocturnist (Assistant Professor of Medicine)Physician, hospitalistPortland, OR$274,702I-200-26140-933348 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant Professor/Transplant Nephrology PhysicianPhysician, nephrologyPortland, OR$269,810I-200-26139-928917 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant Professor of Interventional RadiologyPhysician, interventional radiologyPortland, OR$282,173 – $432,530I-200-26138-924743 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, anesthesiologyPortland, OR$397,508I-200-26126-876914 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Nocturnist (Assistant Professor of Medicine)Physician, hospitalistPortland, OR$274,702I-200-26121-860655 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, neurologyPortland, OR$203,422I-200-26105-798301 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, anesthesiologyPortland, OR$328,404I-200-26098-770534 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant Professor/NICU HospitalistPhysician, pediatricsPortland, OR$223,040I-200-26084-730146 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, anesthesiologyPortland, OR$386,358I-200-26076-710092 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant Professor/NeuroradiologistPhysician, neuroradiologyPortland, OR$423,672I-200-26056-662284 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Family Medicine Physician/Asst Professor in Family MedicinePhysician, family medicinePortland, OR$225,806 – $293,113I-200-26034-616094 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysicianPortland, OR$483,869I-200-26027-595088 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Developmental Behavioral PediatricianPhysician, pediatricsPortland, OR$165,610 – $191,859I-200-26026-591416 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant ProfessorPhysician, anesthesiologyPortland, OR$362,027I-200-25352-495006 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Labor Department green card filings (PERM)

2 rows, 2026
Labor Department green card filings (PERM) summary for Oregon Health and Science University in Portland, OR by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, anesthesiology20262$115,627$115,627$399,449
Labor Department green card filings (PERM) rows for Oregon Health and Science University in Portland, OR
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Assistant Professor of AnesthesiologyPhysician, anesthesiologyPortland, OR$115,627 – $396,170G-100-25049-704556 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Assistant Professor of AnesthesiologyPhysician, anesthesiologyPortland, OR$115,627 – $399,449G-100-25027-645659 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data