University of Rochester: pay in Hornell, NY
A public university health system.
Also files as University of Rochester (LCA).
Median base pay offered
Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$200,000 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$450,000 per year
Where the rows come from
3 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA3 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 2 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $350,000 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 1 | $450,000 | $450,000 | $550,000 |
| Role as filed | Group | Worksite | Wage or range | Filed | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine | Physician, internal medicine | Hornell, NY | $200,000 – $350,000 | I-200-26134-912194 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Assistant Professor | Physician | Hornell, NY | $450,000 – $550,000 | I-200-26133-906519 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) | |
| Assistant Professor of Clinical Family Medicine | Physician, internal medicine | Hornell, NY | $200,000 – $240,000 | I-200-26124-863814 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab) |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data