University of Rochester: pay in Rochester, NY
A public university health system.
Also files as University of Rochester (LCA).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$77,147 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, anesthesiology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$69,056 per year
Where the rows come from
14 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA14 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 7 | $67,454 | $77,147 | $700,000 |
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 2 | $69,056 | $69,056 | $769,056 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 2 | $70,000 | $135,000 | $300,000 |
| Physician, family medicine | 2026 | 1 | $220,000 | $220,000 | $240,000 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 1 | $400,000 | $400,000 | $500,000 |
| Physician, obstetrics and gynecology | 2026 | 1 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $140,000 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data