VCU Health System Authority pay
A hospital.
Also files as VCU Health System Authority (LCA), VCU Health System Authority (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$186,354 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, family medicine, Labor Department green card filings (PERM), 2026.
$306,540 per year
Where the rows come from
29 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 5 | $142,988 | $186,354 | $335,511 |
| Physician, general surgery | 2026 | 3 | $355,488 | $406,687 | $481,114 |
| Physician, hospitalist | 2026 | 3 | $195,419 | $319,713 | $319,713 |
| Physician, neurology | 2026 | 2 | $282,304 | $304,875 | $327,446 |
| Physician, critical care medicine | 2026 | 1 | $332,500 | $332,500 | $332,500 |
| Physician, diagnostic radiology | 2026 | 1 | $370,000 | $370,000 | $370,000 |
| Physician, endocrinology | 2026 | 1 | $185,000 | $185,000 | $185,000 |
| Physician, gastroenterology | 2026 | 1 | $487,000 | $487,000 | $487,000 |
| Physician, ophthalmology | 2026 | 1 | $435,000 | $435,000 | $435,000 |
| Physician, pathology | 2026 | 1 | $210,633 | $210,633 | $210,633 |
| Physician, plastic surgery | 2026 | 1 | $667,999 | $667,999 | $667,999 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2025 | 1 | $303,000 | $303,000 | $303,000 |
| Physician, cardiothoracic surgery | 2025 | 1 | $440,000 | $440,000 | $440,000 |
| Physician, neuroradiology | 2025 | 1 | $312,350 | $312,350 | $312,350 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, family medicine | 2026 | 3 | $264,000 | $306,540 | $306,540 |
| Physician, diagnostic radiology | 2026 | 1 | $375,000 | $375,000 | $375,000 |
| Physician, general surgery | 2026 | 1 | $296,380 | $296,380 | $296,380 |
| Physician, hematology and oncology | 2026 | 1 | $300,000 | $300,000 | $300,000 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data