University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. pay
A hospital.
Also files as University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. (LCA), University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$310,847 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, internal medicine, Labor Department green card filings (PERM), 2026.
$294,194 per year
Where the rows come from
33 sourced rows across 2 sources.
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 9 | $141,163 | $310,847 | $650,000 |
| Physician, hospitalist | 2026 | 5 | $307,565 | $307,565 | $356,342 |
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 2 | $343,564 | $446,782 | $550,000 |
| Physician, hematology and oncology | 2026 | 2 | $437,462 | $437,462 | $437,462 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 2 | $186,163 | $388,082 | $590,000 |
| Physician, nephrology | 2026 | 2 | $286,690 | $315,521 | $344,351 |
| Physician, urology | 2026 | 2 | $327,692 | $436,346 | $545,000 |
| Physician, neurosurgery | 2026 | 1 | $581,163 | $581,163 | $581,163 |
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2025 | 1 | $310,755 | $310,755 | $310,755 |
| Physician, family medicine | 2025 | 1 | $295,000 | $295,000 | $295,000 |
Labor Department green card filings (PERM)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 6 | $294,194 | $294,194 | $294,194 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data