Skip to content

University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc.: pay in Malone, NY

A hospital.

Also files as University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. (LCA), University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. (PERM).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$310,847 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician, hospitalist, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.

$356,342 per year

  • N=1 filings
  • LCA, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

4 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=4 records
  • LCA
  • Updated

Labor Department wage filings (LCA)

4 rows, 2025 to 2026
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) summary for University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. in Malone, NY by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20261$310,847$310,847$310,847
Physician, hospitalist20261$356,342$356,342$356,342
Physician, specialty not stated20251$310,755$310,755$310,755
Physician, family medicine20251$295,000$295,000$295,000
Labor Department wage filings (LCA) rows for University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. in Malone, NY
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeFiledFiling
Physician HospitalistPhysician, hospitalistMalone, NY$356,342I-200-26026-590661 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
PhysicianPhysicianMalone, NY$310,847I-200-25357-507522 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Attending PhysicianPhysicianMalone, NY$310,755I-200-25335-446538 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)
Physician - Primary CarePhysician, family medicineMalone, NY$295,000I-200-25314-393853 Opens the Labor Department release. Search the file for this case number. (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data