University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc.: pay in Burlington, VT
A hospital.
Also files as University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. (LCA), University of Vermont Health Network Medical Group, Inc. (PERM).
Median base pay offered
Physician, specialty not stated, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$254,756 per year
Median base pay offered
Physician, hematology and oncology, Labor Department wage filings (LCA), 2026.
$437,462 per year
Where the rows come from
11 sourced rows from one source.
- LCA11 rows
Labor Department wage filings (LCA)
| Group | Year | Rows | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Physician, specialty not stated | 2026 | 4 | $141,163 | $254,756 | $326,163 |
| Physician, hematology and oncology | 2026 | 2 | $437,462 | $437,462 | $437,462 |
| Physician, nephrology | 2026 | 2 | $286,690 | $315,521 | $344,351 |
| Physician, anesthesiology | 2026 | 1 | $343,564 | $343,564 | $343,564 |
| Physician, internal medicine | 2026 | 1 | $186,163 | $186,163 | $186,163 |
| Physician, neurosurgery | 2026 | 1 | $581,163 | $581,163 | $581,163 |
Self-reported pay at this employer
Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.
Report an error in this data