Skip to content

Veterans Health Administration: pay in Jacksonville, NC

A government employer. Part of Department of Veterans Affairs.

Also files as Veterans Health Administration (LCA), VETERANS HEALTH ADMINISTRATION (Federal pay).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Federal pay (OPM), 2026.

$279,488 per year

  • N=6 payroll records
  • Federal pay, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician assistant, specialty not stated, Federal pay (OPM), 2026.

$167,625 per year

  • N=2 payroll records
  • Federal pay, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

8 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=8 records
  • Federal pay
  • Updated

Federal pay (OPM)

8 rows, 2026
Federal pay (OPM) summary for Veterans Health Administration in Jacksonville, NC by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20266$241,288$279,488$307,652
Physician assistant, specialty not stated20262$136,806$167,625$198,444
Federal pay (OPM) rows for Veterans Health Administration in Jacksonville, NC
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeScheduleFiledFiling
Physician AssistantPhysician assistantJacksonville, NC$136,806Full-timeopm:202607:15419 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianJacksonville, NC$280,601Full-timeopm:202607:11804 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianJacksonville, NC$253,288Full-timeopm:202607:23206 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianJacksonville, NC$241,288Full-timeopm:202607:29283 (opens in a new tab)
Physician AssistantPhysician assistantJacksonville, NC$198,444Full-timeopm:202607:31634 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianJacksonville, NC$307,652Full-timeopm:202607:1246 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianJacksonville, NC$305,447Part-timeopm:202607:1723 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianJacksonville, NC$278,375Full-timeopm:202607:3345 (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data