Skip to content

Bureau of Prisons/Federal Prison System: pay in Coleman, FL

A government employer. Part of Department of Justice.

Also files as BUREAU OF PRISONS/FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM (Federal pay).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Federal pay (OPM), 2026.

$304,351 per year

  • N=5 payroll records
  • Federal pay, base pay offered
  • Updated

Rows on file

Public-record pay rows behind this page, each one linked to its filing.

5

  • N=5 records
  • Federal pay
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

5 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=5 records
  • Federal pay
  • Updated

Federal pay (OPM)

5 rows, 2026
Federal pay (OPM) summary for Bureau of Prisons/Federal Prison System in Coleman, FL by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20265$288,990$304,351$345,000
Federal pay (OPM) rows for Bureau of Prisons/Federal Prison System in Coleman, FL
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeScheduleFiledFiling
Medical OfficerPhysicianColeman, FL$293,786Full-timeopm:202607:22481 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianColeman, FL$304,351Full-timeopm:202607:420 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianColeman, FL$288,990Full-timeopm:202607:24216 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianColeman, FL$345,000Full-timeopm:202607:38312 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianColeman, FL$336,279Full-timeopm:202607:17809 (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data