Skip to content

Bureau of Prisons/Federal Prison System: pay in Lompoc, CA

A government employer. Part of Department of Justice.

Also files as BUREAU OF PRISONS/FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM (Federal pay).

Median base pay offered

Physician, specialty not stated, Federal pay (OPM), 2026.

$295,750 per year

  • N=3 payroll records
  • Federal pay, base pay offered
  • Updated

Median base pay offered

Physician assistant, specialty not stated, Federal pay (OPM), 2026.

$118,601 per year

  • N=1 payroll records
  • Federal pay, base pay offered
  • Updated

Where the rows come from

4 sourced rows from one source.

  • N=4 records
  • Federal pay
  • Updated

Federal pay (OPM)

4 rows, 2026
Federal pay (OPM) summary for Bureau of Prisons/Federal Prison System in Lompoc, CA by group and year
GroupYearRowsLowestMedianHighest
Physician, specialty not stated20263$262,033$295,750$308,975
Physician assistant, specialty not stated20261$118,601$118,601$118,601
Federal pay (OPM) rows for Bureau of Prisons/Federal Prison System in Lompoc, CA
Role as filedGroupWorksiteWage or rangeScheduleFiledFiling
Physician AssistantPhysician assistantLompoc, CA$118,601Full-timeopm:202607:21041 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianLompoc, CA$295,750Full-timeopm:202607:1725 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianLompoc, CA$262,033Full-timeopm:202607:18480 (opens in a new tab)
Medical OfficerPhysicianLompoc, CA$308,975Full-timeopm:202607:38304 (opens in a new tab)

Self-reported pay at this employer

Not enough self-reported rows to display. Public records above are unaffected. Self-reported pay appears here only when five or more clinicians in the same specialty have shared it, and it is never mixed with the filings above.

Report an error in this data